Membres du CRMR Maladie de Castleman

Centres Cliniques

Pr Eric Oksenhendler
Immunologie Clinique
Hôpital Saint-Louis,
Paris

Tel : 01 42 49 96 90

Fax : 01 42 49 94 72

Courriel : eric.oksenhendler@aphp.fr


Dr Caroline Galeotti
Rhumatologie Pédiatrique
Hôpital du Kremlin-Bicêtre,
Le Kremlin-Bicêtre

Tel : 01 45 21 32 42

Fax : 01 45 21 32 47

Courriel : caroline.galeotti@aphp.fr


Dr Louis Terriou
Médecine Interne Immunologie Clinique
Hôpital Huriez,
Lille

Tel : 03 20 44 44 33

Fax : 03 20 44 67 91

Courriel : louis.terriou@chru-lille.fr

Pr Jean-François Viallard
Médecine Interne
Hôpital Haut-Lévêque,
Bordeaux

Tel : 05 57 65 64 84

Fax : 05 57 65 64 83

Courriel :
jean-francois.viallard@chu-bordeaux.fr


Pr Nicolas Schleinitz
Médecine Interne
Hôpital de la Timone,
Marseille

Tel : 04 91 38 60 33

Fax : 04 91 38 88 32

Courriel : nicolas.schleinitz@ap-hm.fr


Pr Bernard Bonnotte
Médecine Interne Immunologie Clinique
Hôpital François Mitterrand,
Dijon

Tel : 03 80 29 34 32

Fax : 03 80 29 38 46

Courriel : bernard.bonnotte@chu-dijon.fr

Centre de Référence

Dr David Boutboul
Hôpital Saint-Louis, Paris

Tel : 01 71 20 75 24

Courriel : david.boutboul@aphp.fr

Dr Lionel Galicier
Hôpital Saint-Louis, Paris

Tel : 01 42 49 45 83

Courriel : lionel.galicier@aphp.fr

Mme Mirlinda Berisha (ARC)

Tel : 01 71 20 75 25

Courriel : mirlinda.berisha@aphp.fr

Laboratoires associés

Dr Véronique Meignin
Laboratoire d’Anatomo-Pathologie
Hôpital Saint-Louis,
Paris

Pr Vassili Soumelis
UM INSERM 976 / Université de Paris
Hôpital Saint-Louis,
Paris

Dr Guislaine Carcelain
Laboratoire d’Immunologie
UMR 1149 CRI INSERM
Hôpital Robert Debré
Inserm U1126, Centre Hayem
Hôpital Saint-Louis
Paris