Réseau Maladie de Castleman

Ile de France

Dr Marine Baron
Hématologie, Hôpital Pitié-Salpêtrière, Paris

Courriel : marine.baron@aphp.fr

 

Dr Véronique Morel
Hématologie, Hôpital Pitié-Salpêtrière, Paris

Courriel : veronique.morel@aphp.fr

Dr Séverine Guillaume-Czitrom
Rhumatologie Pédiatrique, Hôpital Bicêtre
Kremlin-Bicêtre

Courriel: severine.guillaume@aphp.fr

Angers

Dr Pierre Lozac’h
Médecine Interne
CHU Angers

Tel : 02 41 35 40 03

Courriel : pierre-lozach@chu-angers.fr

Dr Aline Clavert
Hématologie, CHU Angers

Courriel : aline.clavert@chu-angers.fr

Bordeaux

Dr Emmanuel Ribeiro
Médecine Interne et Immunologie Clinique,
Hôpital Saint-André

Courriel :
emmanuel.ribeiro@chu-bordeaux.fr

Dr Nathalie Aladjidi
Hémato-Oncologie Pédiatrique, Hôpital Pellegrin

Courriel :
nathalie.aladjidi@chu-bordeaux.fr

Clermont-Ferrand

Dr Guillaume Leguenno
Médecine Interne
CHU Estaing

Courriel :
gleguenno@chu-clermontferrand.fr

 

Fort-de-France

Dr Fanny Quenard
Maladies Infectieuses, CHUM Fort-de-France

Courriel :
fanny.quenard@chu-martinique.fr

Grenoble

Dr Maxime Lugosi
Médecine Interne, CHU Grenoble Alpes

Tel : 04 76 76 55 13

Courriel : mlugosi@chu-grenoble.fr

Limoges

Pr Arnaud Jaccard
Hématologie, CHU Limoges

Courriel : arnaud.jaccard@chu-limoges.fr

Poitiers

Dr Amélie Walter-Lepage
Oncologie Médicale, CHU Poitiers

Courriel :
amelie.walter-lepage@chu-poitiers.fr

Reims

Dr Eric Durot
Hématologie, Hôpital Robert Debré

Tel : 03 26 78 36 44

Courriel : edurot@chu-reims.fr

Rennes

Dr Edwige Le Mouel
Médecine Interne CHU Rennes

Courriel : edwige.le.mouel@chu-rennes.fr

Réunion

Dr Anne Wanquet
Hématologie, CHU Sud Réunion

Courriel : anne.wanquet@chu-reunion.fr

Toulouse

Dr Sarah Bertoli
Hématologie, IUCT
Courriel : bertoli.sarah@iuct-oncopole.fr

Dr Thibault Comont
Médecine Interne et Immunopathologie, IUCT
Courriel : comont.thibault@iuct-oncopole.fr